Members of International Advisory Committee
Prof. Hau L. Lee
Dr. Lee is the Thoma Professor of Operations, Information and Technology at the Stanford Graduate School of Business, faculty advisor for the Stanford Institute for Innovations in Developing Economies, and a co-director of the Stanford Value Chain Innovation Initiative. He is also a Fellow of the national academy of engineering of the U.S.A.

Barbara Flynn
Dr. Barbara Flynn is the Professor of operations management at Fundação Getulio Vargas and the Richard M. and Myra Louise Buskirk Professor of Manufacturing Management at Indiana University. She is a Fellow of the Decision Sciences Institute and recipient of the Distinguished Service Award from the Decision Sciences Institute and the Distinguished Scholar Award from the Operations Management division of the Academy of Management.

Chris Voss
Dr. Chris Voss is the Emeritus Professor of Management Science and Operations, London Business, School. He has been elected fellow of the Production and Operations Management Society, Decision Science Institute, British Academy of Management and the European Operations Management Association.

Kasra Ferdows
Dr. Kasra Ferdows is the Heisley Family Chair of Global Manufacturing, Professor of Operations and Information Management. He is a Fellow and former President of the Production and Operations Management Society and a Fellow of the European Operations Management Association and past acting dean of the McDonough School of Business


Founder & Permanent Honorary President of ASCOM
Prof. Xiande Zhao
Dr. Xiande Zhao is JD.COM Chair Professor in Operations and Supply Chain Management at China Europe International Business School (CEIBS). His recent research interests mostly focus on supply chain and business model innovations, supply chain finance, digital supply chain, and supply chain optimization using big data. He has published over 150 journal articles in leading journals. He has been selected for the Highly Commended paper in the Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence (2015-2018) for three consecutive years. 


Past Presidents
Prof. Xueyuan Liu, Wuhan University (2015-2019)
Prof. Barbara Flynn, Indiana University (2013-2015)
Prof. Xiande Zhao, China-Europe International Business School (2007-2013)  

President of ASCOM
Prof. Yinan Qi (2020- )
Prof. Yinan Qi is a Professor in Operations and Supply Chain Management and Associate Dean of Business School at the University of International Business and Economics. He is also the council member of Chinese Academy of Management. His research interests mainly focus on supply chain innovation, supply chain coordination, smart supply chain and servitization. He was PI or co-PI of more than 10 national or provincial level research projects, and 4 consulting projects. He published more than 30 articles in top journals. Has won the title of 2015 University’s "Teaching Model", Honorary mention of Best Empirical Paper Award of Journal of Supply Chain Management in 2016, and Second Prize of 2017 Higher Education Teaching Achievement of Beijing.


Academic Division Committee
Hua Song, Renmin University Business School

Yong Long, Chongqing University
Executive vice president

Hingkai Chan, Nottingham University Ningbo China, China
Executive vice president
Baofeng Huo, Tianjin University
Dean of college of management and economics

Ching-Chung Kuo, University of Texas at Arlington
Vice president

Jing DaiNottingham University Ningbo China, China
Vice president
Yina Li, South China University of Technology
Vice president
Liping Qian, Chongqing University
Vice president

Yoshiki Matsui, Yokohama National University
Vice president
Zhiqiang Wang, South China University of Technology 
Vice president

Fei Ye, South China University of Technology
Vice president
Wantao Yu, University of Roehampton, UK
Vice president

Huimin Zhang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Vice president

Corporate Division Committee
Weiping Sun
President of Corporate Division, ASCOM

Jianjun Wen
Executive Vice President of Corporate Division, ASCOM



An Academic and Professional Organization.


Contact usCopyright by ASCOM. 2011. All rights reserved.粤ICP备05084312号-18